Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Tanana Valley State Fair Association, Inc.

Home > About > Our Staff

Our Staff

Tanana Valley Fair Staff

Executive Director

Executive Director


Mahla Strohmaier

907-451-5560

mahla@tvsfa.org
 
Operations Manager

Operations Manager


Karen Lane

907-451-5549

karen@tvsfa.org
 
Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager


Buddy Lane

907-451-5550

buddy@tvsfa.org
 
Competitive Exhibits

Competitive Exhibits


Hannah Beck

907-451-5553

exhibits@tvsfa.org
 
Web/ Social Media/ Graphics

Web/ Social Media/ Graphics


Melany Choto

907-451-5540

web@tvsfa.org
 
Executive Assistant/ Bookeeper

Executive Assistant/ Bookeeper


Olive Hager

907-452-3750

olive@tvsfa.org
 
Concessions

Concessions


Doreen Low

907-451-5555

concessions@tvsfa.org
 
Entertainment

Entertainment


Tony Taylor

907-451-5548

entertainment@tvsfa.org
 
Events Coordinator

Events Coordinator


907-451-5550

events@tvsfa.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator


volunteer@tvsfa.org

 
Caretaker

Caretaker


Mark Roddy
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X