Sign up for email updates from Tanana Valley State Fair Association, Inc.

Home > About > Our Staff

Our Staff

Tanana Valley Fair Staff

Blake Matray, Executive Director

Blake Matray, Executive Director


Executive Director

907-451-5560

director@tananavalleyfair.org
 
Doreen Low, Concessions/Operations

Doreen Low, Concessions/Operations


Concessions/Operations Manager

907-451-5555

concessions@tananavalleyfair.org
 
Harry Karman, Caretaker / Maintenance

Harry Karman, Caretaker / Maintenance


Caretaker

Tony Taylor, Entertainment

Tony Taylor, Entertainment


Entertainment

907-451-5548

entertainment@tananavalleyfair.org
 
Hannah Beck, Competitive Exhibits

Hannah Beck, Competitive Exhibits


Competitive Exhibits

907-451-5553

exhibits@tananavalleyfair.org
 
of
Melany Choto

Melany Choto

Web Designer

907-452-3750

web@tananavalleyfair.org
 
Kayla Gilchrist, Administrative Assistant

Kayla Gilchrist, Administrative Assistant


Administrative Assistant

907-452-3750

assistant@tananavalleyfair.org
 
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X